Book Release: The Land of Infinite Summer

The Land of Infinite Summer is a compilation of the winning short stories written by writers all over the world for the WriteFluenza contest organized by WriteFluence in June-July 2021. The book consists of 20 short stories written by 19 prolific writers and were selected from a whopping 209 submissions that had been received from all over the world for the contest.

Authors in this book:
Anushka Verma, Ayushi Sikka, Emilija Dolinac, Faten Nabiha Mokhtar, Himanshi Kunwar, Javishkar Reddy, Karen Naikar, Madhvi Bopanna, Magendra Kamalnath S A, Nada Marrazzo, Rapti Mukherjee, Refiloe Mathelela, Rohan Swamy, Samadrita Bairagi, Sayali Ranadive, Sneha Acharekar, Swati Singh, Vignesh Sivasankar and Vishaal P.


The Land of Infinite Summer is now available for purchase in the paperback format on Notionpress (India), and Flipkart; and available to download on Kindle and Kindle Unlimited.

The paperback is also internationally available for purchase on worldwide.

Grab your copy now!

Here’s a glimpse of the book on Kindle:

WriteFluence is an innovative literary community featuring worthy authors and showcasing their talent. WriteFluence provides literary services such as publishing, book editing, proofreading, book designing, author branding and book promotions.
Follow us on Instagram/Facebook/Twitter/LinkedIn @writefluence

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: