WriteFluenza Winners – Set 4

The final list of winners from WriteFluenza is here!

Thank you for patiently awaiting the results.

Mentioned below are all the winning writers and stories that have qualified to be published in our next publication. Top 3 highlighted.

Natascha GrahamGillian
Ava FleuryMarooned
Kriya AdhikariThe Hat and The Veil
Natascha GrahamDecember
AG SondayThe Skeumorph
Deidra LovegrenThe Medicine Girl 
Jay BarraniA Photograph In Grey
Laura SterneHe Who is Without Sin
Lewis FreerIdentity Theft
Marycynthia Chinwe OkaforThe Evening of my Village
Natascha GrahamA Terrible Thing Has Happened
Ramya VOn a mission
Swati SinghThe Last Standing Phoenix
Swati SinghThe Prawns – A Perfect Murder
Uma FentonOf Mice and Den
Vaishali Chandorkar ChitaleThe Road not taken

Our sincere gratitude to all the writers, participants and our respected jury members who made this contest a success!

Congratulations everyone!

All winners will receive an email and a publishing contract from WriteFluence within 30 business days. The contract has to be digitally completed with the required information within five days of receipt, failing which the position will be given to the next writer in the shortlist. Our book editing and production process will begin only after all contracts are digitally signed.

Happy WriteFluencing!

Categories: Announcements

Tags: , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: