On the way to The WriteFluencers 2021

Meet our top 10 nominations selected out of the 47 submissions received by WriteFluence.

The following authors and their work were selected by our proficient jury of 5 judges, viz. Vipul Shaalmali Raut, Amanda Schmidt, Palash Basak, Kaumudi Amrute, Arvind Solanki

Do support the authors by buying their books!

Our Jury

We recommend:

Leave a Reply